Stan, Mircea: The roots never die

Mircea Stan Jazz Band: The roots never die
2000 MSCD02
1.The roots never die2.The olth ballad3.Lovely neighbor4.Silent mountains5.Intersections6.The sleight bells7.Road to Samarkand8.”T” The Giant9.Spring flowers
All compositions and arrangements by Mircea Stan.
Mircea Stan (trombone, synthesizer (2)), Pentti Lahti (saxophones, bass clarinet, flute), Tero Saarti (trumpet, fluegelhorn), Marian Petrescu (keyboards), Mihai Petrescu (bass), Jartsa Karvonen (drums), Mongo Aaltonen (percussion).
Produced by Mircea Stan
Recorded 3/1999 at Finnish Broadcasting Company Studios M1
Recording and mastering engineer: Jukka Viiri