Komi, Tuija: Something

Photos: Laurent Mescola ; Design: Joana Leal.

2013 GLM Music EC-555-2

1.Don’t you worry ’bout a thing (Stevie Wonder)
2.What are you doing the rest of your life (Michel Legrand)
3.Five o’clock in the morning (Dusko Goykovich)
4,Tulenliekki (Antonio Brave)
5.Poinciana (Nat Simon)
6.Your love is king (Sade Adu)
7.Nuoren tytön valssi (Eero Koivistoinen)
8.You and I (Stevie Wonder)
9.Laulu unelmista ja kuusta (Jukka Linkola)
10.Myrskyluodon Maija (Lasse Mårtensson)
11.If I were a bell (Frank Loesser)
12.Every tear (has the right to come out) (Tuija Komi)

Tuija Komi (vocals), Walter Lang (piano, Fender Rhodes), Peter Cudek (bass), Martin Kolb (drums).

Produced by Tuija Komi
Recorded 3/2012 and mixed by Florian Oestreicher at Realistic Sound, München
Mastered by Chriswtoph Stickel, MSM-Studios, München