Lehto, Taina & Ojanen, Eero: Linda


2007 Jasemusiikki JaseCD 0046

Lehto, Taina & Ojanen, Eero: Linda

Photo: Tanja Konstenius. Cover design: Jyri Taipale.

1.Every time we say goodbye (Cole Porter)
2.I concentrate on you (Cole Porter)
3.My foolish heart (Victor Young)
4.How long has this been going on? (George Gershwin)
5.Nancy (James van Heusen)
6.My melancholy baby (Ernie Burnett)
7.This is always (Harry Warren)
8.Guess I’ll hang my tears out to dry (Jule Styne)
9.But not for me (George Gershwin)
10.You don’t know what love is (Gene de Paul)
11.I love you Porgy (George Gershwin)
12.We’ll be together again (Frankie Laine)
13.Imagination (James van Heusen)

Taina Lehto (voc), Eero Ojanen (p)

Produced by Taina Lehto, Jarmo Sermilä
Executive producer: Jarmo Sermilä
Recorded 6/2007 at Aino-sali, Tuusula
Redording & mastering: Harri Timonen, Voxit Studio

Edellinen artikkeliGnomus: Diagnosis
Seuraava artikkeliBox: Studio 1